Name Position Extension Room Email
Arcos, J Spanish 1216 216 Arcos@belmar.k12.nj.us
Arpert, J BSI Teacher 3105 115 Arpert@belmar.k12.nj.us
Basaman, B Phys. Ed. 2008 B8 Basaman@belmar.k12.nj.us
Brennan, T Instrumental Music 1017 Stage Brennan@belmar.k12.nj.us
Brenner, M 5-8 Science & Social Studies 1208 208 Brenner@belmar.k12.nj.us
Brown, S 2nd Grade 1110 110 Brown@belmar.k12.nj.us
Bruzzese, A 4th Grade 1222 222 Bruzzese@belmar.k12.nj.us
Buffone, A 5-8 Math 3118 203 Buffone@belmar.k12.nj.us
Cafeteria Office Cafeteria Manager 1003 B3 CafStaff@belmar.k12.nj.us
Callahan, W 1st Grade 1116 116 Callahan@belmar.k12.nj.us
Carew, S ICR Teacher 3106 212 Carew@belmar.k12.nj.us
Casale, J PreK 1014 B14 Casale@belmar.k12.nj.us
Charette, P Health 3008 B8 Charette@belmar.k12.nj.us
Considine, D 4th Grade 1202 202 Considine@belmar.k12.nj.us
Cozzarelli, J Guidance 1205 205 Cozzarelli@belmar.k12.nj.us
Craw, S 4th Grade 1221 221 Craw@belmar.k12.nj.us
Curcio, S Kindergarten 1010 B10 Curcio@belmar.k12.nj.us
Dahrouge, J PreK 1013 B13 Dahrouge@belmar.k12.nj.us
Dana, K LLD 1108 108 Dana@belmar.k12.nj.us
Davis, T ICR Teacher 3107 218 Davis@belmar.k12.nj.us
Decaroilis, D Media Specialist 1107 107 Decarolis@belmar.k12.nj.us
DeCotiis, M Art 1219 219 DeCotiis@belmar.k12.nj.us
Donovan, M 2nd Grade 1111 111 Donovan@belmar.k12.nj.us
Downey, M Main Office 1119 Main Office Downey@belmar.k12.nj.us
Fromkin, R 5th Grade 1215 215 Fromkin@belmar.k12.nj.us
Gianforte, K 1st Grade 1118 118 Gianforte@belmar.k12.nj.us
Glab, P PreK 1106 106 Glab@belmar.k12.nj.us
Graney, J Main Office 1120 Main Office Graney@belmar.k12.nj.us
Hallman, D Superintendent 1024 P3 Hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
Hanas, E Kindergarten 1012 B12 Hanas@belmar.k12.nj.us
Hannah, L Principal 1122 Main Office Hannah@belmar.k12.nj.us
Healy, R Main Office 1121 Main Office Healy@belmar.k12.nj.us
Hill, L Board Admin 1025 P4 Hill@belmar.k12.nj.us
Kenny, K Reading Specialist 3112 B4 Kenny@belmar.k12.nj.us
Kramer, S Accounts Payable 1028 P4 Kramer@belmar.k12.nj.us
Lockwood, P Tech Office 1032 P2 Lockwood@belmar.k12.nj.us
Mack, D OT 3102 B2 Mack@belmar.k12.nj.us
Mangan, E LLD 1109 109 Mangan@belmar.k12.nj.us
McGrath, R 5th Grade 1214 214 McGrath@belmar.k12.nj.us
McLaughlin, J ESL 3113 B4 McLaughlin@belmar.k12.nj.us
Morello, L 3rd Grade 1102 102 Morello@belmar.k12.nj.us
Moynihan, J ICS Teacher 3109 203 Moynihan@belmar.k12.nj.us
Murphy, M 5-8 Math/6-8LLD Sc/SS 1206 206 Murphy@belmar.k12.nj.us
O'Chat, L ESL 3114 B4 OChat@belmar.k12.nj.us
O'Donnell, K Tech Office 1132 P2 ODonnell@belmar.k12.nj.us
Polito, E 3rd Grade 1105 105 Polito@belmar.k12.nj.us
Reilly, R Payroll 1027 P4 Reilly@belmar.k12.nj.us
Ryan, S SAM 1211 211 Ryan@belmar.k12.nj.us
Shappirio, P 5-8 Math 1207 207 Shappirio@belmar.k12.nj.us
Simms, P PT 3101 B2 Simms@belmar.k12.nj.us
Skelton, A 7-8 Lang Arts 1210 210 Skelton@belmar.k12.nj.us
Slazyk, B Technology Teacher 1020 Comp Lab Slazyk@belmar.k12.nj.us
Smith, S 5th Grade 1217 217 Smith@belmar.k12.nj.us
Stierman, L ICS Teacher 3110 217 Stierman@belmar.k12.nj.us
Taylor, D Custodian Night Supervisor 1005 B5 CNS@belmar.k12.nj.us
Tech Support Tech Support 4000 P2 tech-support@belmar.k12.nj.us
Travers, S 7-8 Lang Arts 1212 212 Travers@belmar.k12.nj.us
VanSalisbury, L 1st Grade 1117 117 VanSalisbury@belmar.k12.nj.us
Vasile, L Learning Consultant 1023 114 Vasile@belmar.k12.nj.us
Veltre, K 5-8 Science 1209 209 Veltre@belmar.k12.nj.us
Wallace, M School Nurse 1101 101 Wallace@belmar.k12.nj.us
Weckenman, T Speech 3103 B2 Weckenman@belmar.k12.nj.us
White (McNulty), K Music Teacher 1220 220 McNulty@belmar.k12.nj.us
Wilton, S Teacher Facilitator / Supervisor 3120 Main Office Wilton@belmar.k12.nj.us
Wolson, H 5-8 Math 1204 204 wolson@belmar.k12.nj.us
Yavarone, C Child Study Team Secretary 1021 114 Yavarone@belmar.k12.nj.us
Last Modified on September 18, 2016
CLOSE